Witter Bynner Award reading

Loading Map....

Date(s) - 04/02//2013
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Library of Congress, Montpelier Room, Madison Blg., 6th floor


Sharon Dolin and Shara McCallum, winners of the annual Witter Bynner Award for Poetry, will read.  Introductions by US Poet Laureate and contest judge Natasha Trethewey.  Winning poets receive fellowships of $10,000 and a reading at the Library of Congress.  Free admission.