Iota Series

Loading Map....

Date(s) - 09/14//2014
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Iota Club and Cafe


20th Anniversary Celebration.  Dozens of poets from the past twenty years have been invited back to read a poem each, which will be recorded for an anniversary CD, to be released later this year.  No open mic.  Featured poets will include: Kim Roberts, Richard Peabody, Grace Cavalieri, Ellen Cole, Dean Blehert, Pam Blehert, Doris Brody, Perry Epes, Pamela Murray Winters, Mel Belin, Nancy Allinson, Geff King, Donald Illich, Naomi Thiers, Gregory Luce, Barbara Goldberg, Katherine E. Young, Judith McCombs, Claudia Gary, Maritza Rivera, Greg McBride, Barbara DeCesare, Joseph Ross, Andrew Jarvis, Mary-Sherman Willis, Sally Rosen Kindred, Terence Mulligan, and Martha Sanchez-Lowery.Hosted by Miles David Moore.  Free.