Beltway Poetry Slam

Loading Map....

Date(s) - 04/29//2014
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Busboys & Poets


Beltway Slam Team Semi-Finals: the top 12 poets of the season compete for 8 slots.  Featured poets: G Yamazawa, Clint Smith, Pages Matam, Adele Hampton, Dale B., Elizabeth Acevedo, Sarah D. Lawson, Joseph Green, Robalu Gibsun, Drew Law, Angelique Palmer, and Roscoe B.  Hosted by Gowri K.  $5 admission.